[r-t] Methods Committee

Graham John graham at changeringing.co.uk
Mon May 30 22:10:56 UTC 2005

> Following today's Central Council meeting, the new methods committee is:
> Tony Smith (Chairman)
> Roger Bailey
> Philip Earis
> Peter Niblett
> Philip Saddleton
> Robin Woolley

Gaining consensus in committee meetings should be interesting, given the
strong and diverse views held by this group!


More information about the ringing-theory mailing list