[r-t] Methods Committee

Philip Earis pje24 at cantab.net
Mon May 30 20:40:09 UTC 2005

Following today's Central Council meeting, the new methods committee is:

Tony Smith (Chairman)
Roger Bailey
Philip Earis
Peter Niblett
Philip Saddleton
Robin Woolley

Looks like a right bunch of nutters to me.

More information about the ringing-theory mailing list